Benefits of Apollofinances broker: leverage and its own web platform

Apollofinances scam
Apollofinances reviews

What to look for when choosing a Forex broker? We will try to find that out, using the website of the Apollofinances.com as an example.

The broker who provides advices on how to invest the money must earn some clients’ trust first. Experienced traders advise to choose brokers for several defining qualities. Let's consider them using the example of the company Apollo Finances broker who has been on the market for several years and shows no doubts about its reputation.

What we Know about Apollofinances broker

Nowadays, you have to start acquaintance with any company from its website. You shall be able to find everything you need: information about the services, their cost, and features. The client needs to determine whether such account types are suitable for him or not. Also, the website of a self-respecting financial broker should contain information about how he stores the client's personal data (after all, we are talking about considerable amounts of money!).

What must be indicated on the site:

  • Legal address;
  • Terms of use;
  • Services listing;
  • List of assets.

In this sense, the broker we have chosen as an example corresponds to this checklist in full.

Apollofinances broker is registered at the Marshal Islands.

You can contact the managers of the company by phone or e-mail.

Terms of cooperation

The next important point is the user agreement. This document regulates all the details of cooperation between an investor and a broker, and also describes how the Apollofinances scam protection is carried out. The text must contain the terminology that subsequently will be used during trading sessions. Why is it important? If a trader is experienced, he already understands the types of orders, charts, and the trends. But for a beginner, all this may seem more complicated.

The user agreement regulates the rights and obligations of the parties, as well as divides responsibility. In trading, it is the client who makes the final decision on each trade. The broker makes recommendations and acts as an intermediary, but should not persuade the client to adopt any strategy. It turns out that the words and actions of the broker are of great importance, but still the last word is for the investor.

Not the easiest position, especially for a beginner. That is why it is so important to get started with the terms of cooperation with a broker and at the same time understand how trading is carried out. Apollofinances.com review has a Documents section that, in addition to the user agreement, contains a description of the company's privacy policy, compliance with anti-fraudulent laws, and a risk notice.

Apollofinances broker accounts

It is also important to pay attention to how the company describes its services and tariffs. There should be no vague wording in this, because according to the law on the protection of consumer rights, information about services must be provided to the maximum extent.

Apollofinances broker also acts as a lender for its clients. Accordingly, its tariff plans are designed in such a way as to reduce the threshold of entry for a client to the foreign exchange market. In order to achieve the desired volume of the transaction, the client can use the leverage service. In this company, you can get leverage up to 1: 400. Moreover, for those clients who have chosen portfolios with the smallest investment amounts ($ 2,000 and $ 5,000) the leverage trading is still available.

The smallest deposit with this broker, the "Bronze" tariff, can be opened using only $ 250. But there is small leverage (1:100) for this package. Accordingly, the tariff will allow the client to enter the platform, understand how everything works there, and get basic advice. However, having a look on Forex market from the inside, an investor can decide to increase his portfolio by choosing the "Silver" tariff or any other.

Since Forex is the basic market for Apollofinances, the company is maximally focused on currency trading. However, for several years now it has also successfully provided brokerage services in other areas - raw materials, indices, stocks.

You can trade multiple assets and use different instruments, no matter what account type you’re using. Of course, when we are talking about large investments, we need to make it clear that opportunities on those accounts are much more profitable than on a smaller ones.

Platform and Application

The company offers three options to use its trading platform:

  • Download a trading terminal to your personal computer and store some of your personal data offline;
  • Get access to the web platform;
  • Download an application for a smartphone and manage your personal account at any time of the day and anywhere.

Conclusion:

Our conclusions after analyzing the website of the Apollofinances broker show that a company provide solid background for tranding. While choosing a brokerage company, it is important to obtain the fullest possible information about its services, tariffs, as well as details. All this data helps to determine the most suitable option for cooperation with an efficient and reliable company.

personCameron15.04.2021
I have been trading with this broker for many months. A couple of times I had to contact support. Once my money was not withdrawn. Then the system hung. Everything was fixed quickly, I confirm. I enjoy working with this team. There are good people here.

personThomas19.04.2021
I was advised this broker as a reliable partner, not a scammer. And so it happened: we work harmoniously, while there is only profit, there have never been any losses. Maybe I'm the lucky one, who knows? The main thing is that it is not a problem to get your money back. I have heard different cases. So far, there are no complaints. I give this broker the highest score.

personClarence21.04.2021
It`s not known what will happen to the market tomorrow. Earn who can! I am willing to take risks, but so that the chances of making a profit are greater than the chances of losing. By the way, have you noticed how many brokers have appeared? Everyone wants to cash in! I`ve been working with this broker for a long time. This is an honest broker. You can earn without any risk. I believe that stability in the market will once again become achievable. But until then, we must not lose our money! We must multiply them!

personThomas 29.04.2021
I managed to start. Was afraid I will not be able to understand what I shall check in charts, before placing the order. But their support is great - I got everything.

personGabriel 04.05.2021
Nice terms, fast payments. I like to trade with no limits on number of orders. I also manage to teach others how to trade and you know what? - they earn as well.

personRunny 06.05.2021
I approve these guys, checked everything and all works fine.

personPreston 13.05.2021
I chose a broker for a long time, read customer reviews, looked at trading conditions, analyzed and compared the information received. As a result, the decision was made and I settled on this company. The broker has all the necessary permissions, the broker has extensive experience in this area, all the necessary tools. This became the determining factor in making the decision.

personAlan 28.05.2021
Good day to all. I have been working with a broker for half a year. The broker is excellent, deals are opened quickly, there is no slippage, and trading conditions are ok. I am satisfied and recommend it to everyone.

personTrevor 31.05.2021
I have already worked with different brokers, but I liked this one more than others. After looking at the number of positive reviews about this company, I decided to try and trade myself. Now, after half a year, I can say with confidence that it was the right decision!

personSteven Alvarado 03.06.2021
Haven’t had the best experience with previous brokers, so I wasn’t sure I’d ever trust another one. Still gave a chance this one and haven’t regretted it. Good conditions, even better customer support.

personPeter Rogers 11.06.2021
My favourite thing about this company is fast execution of orders. I also appreciate that you can trade a lot of different assets, not just currency.

personKevin Lawson 12.06.2021
When I started trading here 7 months ago, my account manager helped me so much. I think I owe to him at least a half of my success. I made a couple of mistakes at the beginning, but haven’t taken any big losses since then.

personOscar Sanders 20.06.2021
I appreciate the variety of input and output methods they offer. Also, there’s fast withdrawal and professional employees who’ll explain to you anything you ask. Maybe these guys aren’t best of the best, but they are better than everyone else I tried.

personTodd Williamson 21.06.2021
Thanks to their terms I earn more than I’ve ever earned trading elsewhere. It’s the best experience I had in years.

personMichael Carter 25.06.2021
So, my first time trading. Thanks to my account manager for helping me make sense of MT4 terminal – it provides so many interesting options and possibilities, once you understand how to use it. I also appreciate almost instant withdrawal. It’s been a nice experience, overall.

personConley Williamя 01.07.2021
Got into trouble with a past broker. You see, he decided suddenly to change the conditions, so commissions rose, and several times I took my funds at a loss. Normal attitude to the client? Of course I left. Scoured the internet, consulted on the forums. As a result, I got an account at Apollofinances. Interestingly, a broker seems to be young, but the conditions are verified and steady. Everything works in a transparent and predictable, very stable. Fast processing of orders, no slippings and disconnects, commissions are taken only for operations, and that pleases, they are absent for input and output (except bank interest, if it is provided in the bank). I'm a lucky duck, let's see further how it goes.

personCrawford Oscar 02.07.2021
When determing with a broker, adequate technical support and the size of spreads were important to me. I am practically a beginner, I did some training, and had some experience with demos, but I still feel very insecure. I opened, on the recommendation of an experienced acquaintance, a basic account at Apollofinances. Leverage of 1: 300 both there and at other levels. But in gold, for example, you need a larger amount to input, but for the time being I am not ready to risk finances until I learn. With technical support, everything is fine, I dial quickly, advise, it helps a lot. Low static spreads. I know that someone wants a choice of terminals and even more tools to try different strategies, but so far I have enough. Maybe only contests would like to be distracted sometimes.

personHodge Neal 06.07.2021
When registering at Apollofinances, I began to check the system performance from the starting package. Now, a month later, I am already thinking about buying a silver account. Ready to increase the deposit. I see that orders are processed quickly, the managers do not muddy waters behind my back, the attitude towards the client is adequate, everyone wants to earn money and not interfere with each other. Requotes and disconnects were not. Clearly, without cheating, and everything suits me. I work with a computer, and on the road I use smart. Terminal MetaTrader 4 allows you to work non-location-dependent. A couple of times it was that the platform hung on the phone, but I already understood everything, I just need to take a more modern phone, yet MT takes up a gig of RAM.

personCraig Leo 17.07.2021
Spent ten days on acquaintance and first trading with Apollofinances. In the first week I poured a bit, then stabilized, and today - hurray, here is a profit! I withdraw 20 bucks, in just half an hour. There was no broker commission, only the bank one. I am not ready yet to say that I completely understood everything, but the first impression has already been made, of course. Orders are operative, opening of the transaction takes one second, and closing is for a couple of seconds longer. There was a moment of volatility, so everything worked a bit slower. Sreads are sane, static, if compared on the market, you see they are lower than many brokers have. It is a pity that there is no training and micro accounts, but a clear advantage of Apollofinances is that when trading from a real account you will be dragged into the process much faster than on demos. Even if it is all about three to five hundreds.

personWarner Matthew 21.07.2021
Stable confident broker. Probably not perfect, but normal, fit, confident. Even though young. By the way, so you will not find here a huge list with additional services and all kind of perks and bonuses. No demos, no micro accounts. No webinars, and all sorts of competitions too. I would still train with the demo probably, but essentially I know that kitchens love the demos using, and real money from them you will not see. At Apollofinances here are static spreads, low, certainly lower than the market. In any case, my beloved AUD and NZD are just like that, and it is still interesting to try trading in yen. The system withdraws money quickly, it takes no more than an hour or two, and with no commission. Money also enters without interest, at the current rate, and generally very quickly.

personBoyd Joshua 28.07.2021
About a year ago, I started trading with a broker Apollofinances. Long term, at first I did not think that I would stay here for so long, but for now I don’t think to go anywhere. For all the time there was not a single conflict with support or major problems on the technical side. There are some nuances for beginners that should be warned about in advance. The normal speed of order execution is about a second or two, but during the period of volatility the speed drops. If the gap is completely insane, then it is an average of 5-7 seconds per order. In such a gap, I do not recommend scalping, of course. It is comfortable to work in the middle term, and I do so. Requotes did not attack ) I mainly work with CHF, like these spreads. In general, they are not high, and static at the broker, they do not jump. Before the first withdrawal, you must go through the identification procedure, otherwise the money will freeze. I did not know about it and flew in for the first time, I had to pull support and look for money together. So, I am writing to not panic, just in case. Verification is needed only for the first withdrawal.

personWright Samuel 07.08.2021
These negative reviews are strange. I had some experience with Apollo Finances myself and can say nothing but good stuff about them. They’re not a magic pill for your financial impotency, just a good and reliable broker, which is rare nowadays.

personMcKenzie Peter 09.08.2021
Well, I’ve heard of no billionaires who started their career with Apollo Finances, to be honest, but they are fine.

personGriffith Kenneth 11.08.2021
Nah, I like Apollo Finances. Never trusted no online fund and this kind of things with my money, but they changed my mind and I don’t regret working with them.

personFarmer Elmer 19.08.2021
Tech support guys in Apollo Finances must be zen monks or smth. I mean they REALLY like to take their time and not be in a hurry. I didn’t mention it in a positive way if you have doubts.

personPowers Ethan 22.08.2021
I’ve spoken to a friend of mine who’s like a professional trader for life, serious stuff, he said that Apollo Finances are not like THE best broker but they are pretty close. Sounds pretty good to me.

personOwen Joseph 30.08.2021
Did anyone else get calls from Apollo Finances? Are they for real? I mean, the guy seemed quite confident in what he was saying, but I’m still not sure.

personBates Brandon 08.09.2021
If you are not sure which trading pair you should choose, start with the simplest. For example EUR / USD. Here, the entire movement of the course is easy to predict.

personBishop Prosper 18.09.2021
Spreads, polite consultants, the ability to work from mobile and computer access from a MacBook ... What else will this wonderful broker be surprised? In my opinion one of the best I've ever worked with.

personLindsey Brendan 19.09.2021
It does not matter if you are using a computer or use a terminal on a smartphone - all technical problems when completing transactions in terms of speed, all must be solved with the technical service. They react quickly, I was personally convinced.

personSnow David 21.09.2021
Normally, after a break, I do not hurry with the head in the pool, but start acting with very simple courses. I choose foreseeable currency pairs, gradually enter the market and feel better. It is good that the terminals of this broker offer a clear understanding of the most important trends and the functionality allows them to react quickly.

personGarrett Roderick 26.09.2021
Maybe I miss the variety of currency pairs here. On the other hand, it is less likely that their own misguided enthusiasm burns out. A good place to achieve stable income without unpleasant surprises.

personBooth Williamя 27.09.2021
It seems to me that trade with this broker is no longer like a storm at sea. Do not ignore the forecasts of team professionals, they usually feel market sentiment and protect them from pretasting actions.

Comments ()

    Enter the amount 10 + 12