Trendingraphs Forex - good option for mobile-only users

Trendingraphs forex broker

 

In our era of information and high speeds, every minute counts. Especially in the area of stock trading, where time makes money. Nowadays due to the development of communication technologies mobile applications are included in all spheres of human life. And stock trading is not an exception.

Trendingraphs forex broker makes everything possible for traders comfort. Mobile version of MetaTrader 4 from MetaQuotes Software Corp. gives you the opportunity to be in the auction round the clock from anywhere in the world. You can work wherever you like.

We decided to recommend the application for our customers due to statistics of Trendingraphs broker reviews. It includes user feedback from various trading platforms. The fundamental factors of choice are: functionality, safety and user-friendly interface.

It’s a proven fact that foreign exchange mobile trading, or “smartphone trading) has provided enormous amount of freedom to traders. Until just recently, a trader had to spend several hours sitting at his computer each week and month. But thanks to mobile devices, today you can trade from almost any place on the Earth if you have a solid connection to the internet. You can even read Trendingraphs broker reviews while you’re at it.

In this mini-guide we will tell you about many useful things you need to know to trade forex as you go.

Mobile foreign exchange trading

Before we start diving into the best mobile devices for Trendin graphs forex mobile trading, it is vital to understand what mobile trading actually is.

Foreign exchange trading from a mobile device has really taken off recently.

And it’s quite easy to see, why that happened. It’s not always easy to fit Trending graphs forex trading in a busy schedule. People got work, family, social life, so it can be a challenge to find time to trade. But this problem is avoidable, if you trade forex from your smartphone.

Over the last three years a lot of brokers like the Trendin graphs broker and providers of charting have begun developing and providing software intended for mobile trading. All you need now to trade foreign exchange is a tablet or a smartphone and stable internet signal.

But is mobile trading a good idea at all? Is it safe? Is it realistic? Does it actually work?

People somewhy find it hard to imagine professional traders and Trendingraphs broker clients using smartphones for ALL the trading they conduct. Of course, if you have a large screen of a laptop or a computer in front of you, it can be more useful for certain tasks, like reading the Trendingraphs broker reviews, but they are not a neccessity. A lot of foreign exchange trading strategies can be implemented using only a smartphone or a tablet.

Mobile devices have really changed the way people trade. You can easily switch most of your Trendin graphs forex trades to smartphone, make your trading experience entirely mobile even. You can trade while cycling, hiking, travelling, or chilling at the beach.

Trading from your phone is safe, realistic, and it does work.

But what kind of phone you’re going to need for trading?

Not all smartphones are equally usable when it comes to Trendin graphs broker trading, some of them are just not technically compliable, and some cannot work with current mobile trading software, but the support for mobile trading grew rapidly during 2019, and in 2020 more smartphones than ever before are going to have simple access to trading platforms.

Trendingraphs forex broker, trendingraphs scam, trendingraphs review

What would be the best smartphone for trading with Trendingraphs broker? Lets break this question into several categories.

Best OS for mobile trading.

OS is short for operating system, it is the software that the phone uses to operate its core functions. Two most common operating systems in the world are Android and iOs (iPhone’s OS), however, there are others such as Blackberry 10 and Windows 10 mobile.

We will not review Windows mobile and Blackberry OS here; of course, there are trading platforms on Blackberry and Windows, but choices there are very limited and Trendingraphs broker reviews say that trading from devices using them is just not optimal

Their diminishing market share means that forex brokers and providers of charting are starting to cease their support. We would strongly advise to get something different for Trendin graphs forex mobile trading.

In the end the real choice is Android vs iPhone.

iPhone catched up to Android in 2017, and in in 2018 both operating systems were going relatively even, which continued through 2019. TradingView app launch began in late 2018 on iOs, which helped to close the gap between iOs and Android.

In 2019 though, a dedicated Android application for TradingView was released for Android, making the playing field even more interesting, so in 2020 we as users have some great options for us to choose.

As of now, both iPhone and Android are great for trading forex with Trendin graphs broker. The final choice is more or less a question of personal preference. There is no need to purchase some cutting-edge smartphone for trading, because in terms of specifications even low-end modern devices are powerful enough for it.

Okay, but if the computing power is not that important, what is? Most important factors would be the screen size and battery life. Of course, you can trade on a smartphone with a small screen, but it is really tedious and the probability of mistake grows high. A large screen allows you to conduct your trading with much more comfort which is really important in times of stressful trades.

Smart Phone Screen Size

We would recommend a 5.5 inch screen or larger for trading from your mobile device. We have meticulously tested different screen sizes and found anything less than 5.5 inches too small. Of course, if you have small fingers, small screen might not be such an inconvenience for you, but it is still not recommended.

Small screen leads to uncomfortable trading, which leads to making more mistakes. Mistakes in trading are harsh and can cost you a lot of money. So the screen size is really vital for trading foreign exchange from your mobile device with Trendin graphs broker.

Another vital factor is battery life, because you certainly wouldn’t want your battery to die mid-trade. Good news - over the last several years battery life has increased at a huge rate. In 2019, the average battery life of mobile devices went up to over 12 hours of charge, based on mobile web surfing, which utilizes just as much resources and energy as mobile trading. This year we expect to see an increase once again, but no groundbreaking releases happened, so we should probably wait some more.

If your smartphone can hold above 10 hours of charge, it should be enough for trading, but, of course, some phones are able to go for much, much longer.

The age of your smartphone can also influence your battery life, because software gets better and battery quality tend to decline overtime.

We see 13-14 hours of battery life as optimal result, especially if you want to trade while being abroad.

It should be noted, that the actual size of the battery doesn’t necessarily correlate with it’s life time, meaning that a bigger battery does not mean longer battery life. For example, the iPhone 8+ has a smaller battery than the Note 8 from Samsung but the iPhone 8+ lasts 5 minutes longer at 11h 16m vs. 11h 11m.

What do traders want? Trendingraphs Forex broker

There are two important aspects:

• Functionality comparing to the desktop version of the program;

• Protection against hacking and access to the account of Trendingraphs customers by scammers.

There also another options which are important for users:

• Easy interface, which allows you to quickly respond to movements of currencies;

• News feeds;

• Analytical tools.

The ability to customize the language of the interface and news was also in the list of significant factors mentioned in the reviews collected by Trendingraphs broker.

Among undesirable risks for customers of Trendingraphs broker scam is a associated with the illegal distribution of software, which eventually becomes infected with Trojan programs. Trendingraphs Forex is it real?

Trendingraphs Forex broker for mobile platform: benefits

Mobile version has almost all the advantages of the desktop. It includes powerful functionality and reliability. Her tools allow the trader to develop and implement virtually any trading strategy:

• Full and convenient management of the Trendingraphs forex broker's clients trading account;

• All types of orders and execution modes are saved;

• Interactive charts of quotations and history of transactions;

• Among the analytical tools are 3 types of charts, 9 time frames, 4 analytical objects and 30 most popular technical indicators;

• All the same reliable systems to protect customers of Trendingraphs from scam by hacking and data theft;

• Customizable interface language;

• Auto-trading features enabled;

• Mobile chat, mail and financial markets news

Immediate execution orders provide an opportunity for rapid response, and autotrading - automate processes in your personal trading system. For the convenience of brokers Trendingraphs forex broker push-notifications are provided.

In general, functional of mobile version is trying its best.

Trendingraphs forex security: scam preventing, data leak on the network and hacking

Mobile version of MetaTrader 4 is as secure as desktop one and just as protected as the Trendingraphs broker scam protection measures. All the same security system that makes it impossible to access data to unauthorized persons and prevents information leaks. It protects clients of Trendingraphs forex broker from scam and ensures the safety of their deposits. Used 128-bit keys and RSA (asymmetric encryption algorithm) have proven their reliability in the process of testing and operating the application. Keeping the password and login from your account in secret, the Trendingraphs broker scam protection system will ensure that any client will be almost completely protected from fraudsters.

Trendingraphs forex and MetaTrader 4 mobile version system requirements

Trendingraphs at Forex can be carried out both on the iPhone and using devices with Android OS.

Your devices should meet the following requirements:

iPad and iPhone

iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad  iOS from iOS 4.0 and later

Android

OS Android OS 2.1 and later mobile devices

 

MetaTrader 4 other versions in Trendingraphs Forex broker

Trendingraphs forex broker recommends the MetaTrader 4 web terminal if you face some problems with mobile network. It works great in any browser:

• Complete set of familiar operations with market and pending orders;

• 9 timeframes;

• Trading from a chart,

• Ability to view history, quotes and current trading positions without connecting to the network.

MetaTrader 4 proposed as a powerful and reliable trading platform by Trendingraphs broker for Forex allows you to make trading easy and efficient in any circumstances, enjoying all the benefits of Trendingraphs scam protection. Remote access to trading, regardless of place and time, creates unlimited opportunities for the implementation of Trendingraphs Forex broker clients' strategies. Trade profitably and comfortably.


Comments ()

person Hillen.B 01.01.2020
Forex is tough, and Trendingraphs forex broker is not what causes all the failures, no magic button. Half of any Trendingraphs broker reviews mention that broker is responsible for losses. I’ve traded with a number of brokers and I must say that I still didn’t find the one that would impress me enough to transfer my funds from Trendingraphs broker.

person Luzefir. T. 13.01.2020
Trendingraphs is kinda strange as far as trading platforms go: their customer care service is responding quite slowly, some solid hours can pass before you receive a reply. Not sure why’s that, but why should I care as a client? Just fix it. You got some good broker reviews and rightly so, but this issue needs to be addressed.

person Lorien . Konny 17.01.2020
Have you ever thought about changing that name? “Tradinggraphs”, really? What’s that double g for, Jupiter’s gravity? Come on. Not complaining about your services tho, you deserve all the good broker reviews, but that “g” Gotta Go (got it?)

person Bonny H. 19.01.2020
Trendingraphs was my first attempt at becoming a trader (after I read their broker reviews) and it went okay. I made some money and got valuable experience. Can I use any other trading terminal than Metatrader? It looks like Tradiggraphs does not support other terminals.

person sold555 21.01.2020
Working with Trendingraphs is like eating a corn dog somewhere you’ve been a lot before — you know that nothing will impress you a lot but you also know that it will be at least decent and will not let you down. Well for me after one year of trading ну seem like a good place to be.

person julian34 22.01.2020
Thinking of a platform to start online trading, heard of Trendingraphs, tried registering there. Like their low entry deposits, as for other stuff got nothing to say yet. Going to check them deeper.

person Kylie 23.01.2020
Heard a lot of great things about that Trendingraphs trading platform from my friends. I think I will try it for myself soon, that entry deposit being so low.

person Jennifer Deer 30.01.2020
Come on, Tradingraphs just plainly wipes the floor with other brokers in terms of support service. Have you ever contacted them? No? Right, that’s because it’s such a rare occasion for you to need that lol!

person Susan Dapth 03.02.2020
I’ve started trading with Tradingraphs yesterday and haven’t made any considerable profit yet. Not really sure how fast can I earn money in this trading business, but I hope it sould be soon.

person JoeD 2016 08.02.2020
Aren’t you guys a bit overhyped on all that forex thing? Yeah, I heard about guys like these Tradingraphs too, but you still need to be smart and persistent to earn money this way, it will not be your magic pill. Come on.

person Charlie P. 13.02.2020
Don’t like trading myself, however, my wife has checked them Tradingraphs fellas and says they are the real deal. Can’t take her word for granted, lol, but if you try them pls leave some review.

person Mark P.1974 18.02.2020
Yeah, Tradingraphs is okay. As far as I’m concerned (and I’ve worked with them for two month now), they are your slightly-above-average broker who can get you some good profits.

person Andy E..1986 26.02.2020
I prefer earning my money the old-fashioned way (you know, having a JOB), so I don't think I will be working with Tradingraphs anytime soon. A bit jealous about some of my friends profiting high with them though.

person Wainwright W. 09.03.2020
Back then, Trendingraphs was my first broker, yeah. Won’t say anything bad about them, they are quite successful, but have some minor issues.

person Wesley Z. 15.03.2020
Ok, here’s something about Trendingraphs – just don’t expect too much from them. They are just a forex broker, not some money wizard. You can work with them profitably, to me that’s more than enough.

person Ryder 20.03.2020
Of course, forex brokers are no magicians, but Trendingraphs got pretty damn close. Love these guys.

person Shorter 25.03.2020
I’m really excited about all those forex market possibilities, but still not sure about how do I choose a right broker for my needs. Thought about Trendingraphs, maybe these guys are worth a try?

person Wesley Grimes 02.04.2020
We were arguing with my uncle about trading overall and Trendingraphs in particular, and he said something like "If I had enough money to invest in broker trading I'd rather buy a new car". Well, priorities come first, I guess, but to me it's all about the possibility to buy even more cars in the future I guess.

person Mark Poe 08.04.2020
I tell you what, it takes a lot of effort to put together a stable working broker company, you can respect Trendingraphs for that alone. If you go a bit further though and actually research the market a bit you'll know that those guys are in the better half.

person Clementine Seaworth 15.04.2020
Okay, so, I was going to call Trendingraphs's support service in whatsupp, and guess what, they don't use whatsupp, how sick is that. It's 2020, hello?

person Natalia McKnight 19.04.2020
The people involved in trading business can be split into two categories, first is fellas rushing in like the Light Brigade and ruining their saving and the second is smart kids bidding their time and working with a right broker. Don't wanna brag or anything but I consider myself to be of the second tribe. Oh, and about the broker - got myself cooperating with Trendingraphs.

person Cassandra Meza 22.04.2020
There's one clear indicator of a good broker company - they dont promise wonder, and things they do promise are actually happening. If a broker fits this criteria it can be considered good. Trendingraphs is just like that.

person Rihanna Boyer 27.04.2020
Trendingraphs all the way! Wow, I wish I knew about those guys earlier, I could've saved so much time wasted on loser brokers.

person Cain Odling 06.05.2020
Had a small conversation with a Trendingraphs guy, meditating over it currently. Is online trading a reliable thing at all anyway? I'm considering giving it a try, but I have to know more about it first. Would really appreciate some good advice.

person Anthony 15.05.2020
I like the proposed conditions, but I would like to see more reviews and reviews of this company. So far, I'm afraid.

person Ishan Galloway 20.05.2020
Trendingraphs is allright. However, truth be told, I've never bothered to compare it with any other broker since I'm getting my money here and never care to change it.

person Cleo Nguyen 12.06.2020
Yeah, if you want to think about entering the trading business, Trendingraphs can be a real revelation for you. They've got NO commission, and to me such things matter the most.

person Eden Avalos 20.06.2020
worked with them. Their customer care service is really good, everything else is decent too. I think I will come back for more because next broker was way too expencive

person Nevill Otterby 25.06.2020
Trendingraphs was a breath of fresh air after the last broker before them. I’ve finally felt like my investment are doing something and bringing me good income. I think I will stay with Trendingraphs for a while, because I simply cannot see any alternative on the market right now.

person Stephen Atreus 27.06.2020
So, guys, I'm having a serious thought about getting back in trading business... but first I gotta check how's it going in the broker department and this is where I'll need your advice. I need a good and, what's most important, reliable broker, so if anyone with decent experience can recommend me something I'd really appreciate it. Was lookin into Trendingraphs - waddaya think about those folks?

person Grimesby Roylott 29.06.20200
We had that conversation with a bunch of my buddies recently, and one of the topics was Trendingraphs; we’ve suddenly realised that not one of us has any information, pro or cons, on those folks, it’s like they crawled through the trading world unseen to us. Does anyone have any reliable info on them? We are really curious.

person Cloud Strife 30.06.2020
Was working with those Trendingraphs guys for some time now, about 3 or 4 weeks, feeling great. All I ever wanted from trading is getting decent secondary income and Trendingraphs satisfies that need easily. I would recommend them to anyone with reasonable expectations.

person David F. 02.07.2020
Was working with Trendingraphs for two months, got some profits. However, I feel a bit disappointed in trading overall, imagined it much more profitable. Not sure if I will continue. Gotta read some broker reviews first.

person Onny.X 09.07.2020
I have some strange feeling about this company even though I’m trading with it for a couple of month. The quality and speed of order execution is pleasant and fast, but the conditions have me intrigued. There are some advantageous points — the number of transactions and their volumes are not limited, there are many different instruments, there are no commissions, but the spread and swap sizes spoil the impression. Especially the spread, because you have to pay it for every transaction. I’m been through other broker reviews and still stay here because it’s more profitable even with all those details but it would be nice if the company can give us some more suitable conditions. Trendingraphs forex, Reviews 8/10

person Steve 14.07.2020
Was talking to Trendingraphs representative recently, still in doubts. Is online trading any good right now, anyway? I might give it a try but first need to learn more on the subject, maybe read some broker reviews. If anyone can give me good advice I’d really appreciate it.

person Robert Paulson 19.07.2020
Trendingraphs is really mediocre, whatever standards you might wanna apply to measure them. I’ve been working with them for several months last year and can reassure you, that you would most likely get all the necessary basics from them, but nothing special. Might be worth a try tho.

person Bailey 26.07.2020
To all of you guys talking about hard time on the market — I completely agree, these are hard times for sure. However, I don't think one should abandon the search for reliable brokers, they are even more important now. This company is really decent, I've had my chance to get in touch with them and it was really cool.

person Matthew 01.08.2020
I'm proud to consider this company my partner for half a year already and I can say nothing bad about them. My profits have risen a lot (about 18%) after I've decided to get in contact with this broker, and it shows no signs of stopping. My prediction is I would stay with these guys for at least another six months.
person Thomas 07.08.2020
I just love how this broker makes everything in trading look really easy. I was struggling with my learning of core concepts before I've encountered them, and now I'm feeling pretty secure about trading.

person Stanley 11.08.2020
When I switched to trading from my previous day job I was really intimidated by all the data and risks I've heard about... this broker company was a great help back then. I'm still cooperating with these guys and my profits keep rising.

person William Moore 15.08.2020
There is just no one as good as this company on the market, I think. You might try researching brokers for as long as you want, but I dont think you'd be able to find anyone better.

person Peter Warren 23.08.2020
The effect this broker has caused to my financial situation is hard to overestimate. They became a real surprise for me, especially after my previous broker experience (which was really poor)… I’m really grateful to this broker and glad that I’ve managed to find them. Wish it happened earlier.

person Chester 31.08.2020
Well, my honest opinion is that the large part of so-called “brokers” present on the market currently are simply scammers, trying to waste you funds and time (equally important). This company here though is a completely different case altogether, they are really professional about their job and do perfectly for beginners and pros alike.

person Robert Crawford 02.09.2020
These guys have a TON of benefits, I would get tired describing them all. Let’s just mention their cooperation terms, withdrawal timings and customer care service – those are on an incredibly high level. I’ve began cooperating with these guys long ago and I always felt they will be good for my finances. That’s exactly what happened.

person Brent 06.09.2020
If all brokers would make such efforts to ensure their clients prosperity as this company does, it would be really hard to choose between them. However, right now it’s really simple, you can just have a single conversation with this broker’s customer care specialists and you would know they are the best option on the market.

person Preston 11.09.2020
What I especially like about this company is how effective they are in supporting their clients’ goals. Their activity shows clearly that they put their clients’ interests first. You don’t often see this kind of mindset in a broker, that is why I value our cooperation with this company so much.

person Alan 15.09.2020
Pls stop talking about the harsh market conditions, we all know they are harsh, but you can still survive and even prosper, you just need a reliable broker, like this company. I’ve been working with them since the beginning of my career and I’ve survived the strongest turmoils the market has thrown at me.

Comments ()