“Make it look simple”: Review of Stocks Wide account types

Selecting the right broker may seem challenging, especially if you are just beginning your travel into the world of Forex trade. Here is our Forex broker Stocks Wide review as of 2022 – feel free to use it and its algorithm when selecting potential partner.

We’ll start where most people would – the official Stocks Wide website. It should be simple but informative and contain all the necessary information regarding the company and its services. Forex broker Stocks Wide website is mostly in line with this demand. It contains enough information both for newbies and for more experienced players. And, which is also important, you do not have to look for it here and there, opening one tab after another.

The terms and conditions proposed doesn’t look suspicious – the commissions are average as for the market, the minimal deposit threshold with Forex broker Stocks Wide is just 100EUR, which can be also called the market’s average value. But there is also something special about this company. Broker Stocks Wide means of investment are not limited to just Forex deals – the company offers 4 types of assets (see table below). Maybe a bit complicated for beginner, but much more interesting, then just one type. Besides that, there is a possibility to learn trading in general and using broker Stocks Wide platform in particular, available for all account types.

 

Account type

Beginner

Silver

Investor

Premium

Golden

Minimal deposit in EUR

100

2,500

20,000

100,000

200,000

Assets available

9 major currencies

2 types of assets

3 types of assets

4 types of assets

4 types of assets

Other options

- Get Started,

- More than 25 tools available,

- personal account manager,

3 insured trades;

-fixed/floating spreads.

 

- Get started,

- More than 50 tools available,

- personal account manager,

- micro-lot trading,

- company landing,

4 insured trades,

- fixed/floating spreads.

 

 

- Get started,

- More than 200 tools available,

- personal account manager,

- company landing,

- account insurance,

- 5 insured trades,

- micro-lot trading,

- fixed/floating spreads.

 

- Get started,

- More than 250 tools available,

- personal account manager,

- company landing,

- 10 insured trades,

- mentor training program,

- fixed/floating spreads,

- 50% bonus,

- account insurance,

- Group of signals for contracts.

- Get started,

- More than 300 tools available,

- personal account manager,

- company landing,

- 15 insured trades,

- 70% bonus,

- аccess to company reserve fund,

- group of signals for insured contracts,

- fixed / floating spreads,

- personal analyst,

- account insurance.

 

There is another thing an ordinary user can do before starting the registration procedure. Examination of broker Stocks Wide reviews on the web doesn’t take much time but may give you some deeper insights on the company’s situation, its practices and attitude towards clients as well. But to make the right conclusion you should follow the facts, not emotions. «Stocks Wide is the best Forex broker for beginners» - that’s a statement which is not worth much without any proofs. The same rule works with negative reviews of Stocks Wide as well. Putting it simply, do you own research before making decision on ivestments with Stocks Wide.

There is something you can’t do yourself, of course. But no worries – we are here to help. Here are some questions answered by Forex broker Stocks Wide development director Thomas Mueller.

Question: How would you start the article Review of Stocks Wide as of 2022 if you had to write one? What would be the key point?

Thomas Mueller: Not sure about its start, but the key point would be something like “Stocks Wide is the best broker for low-cost trading”, really. We invest a lot of time and resources into being simple and user-friendly towards our client, no matter whether he is an experienced trader or just a beginner. Minimal deposits, simple and easy to use tools, learning stage, all you need to start. We are focused on a mass-market user. And on his scale of operations, of course.

Q: How does your company deal with angry clients? We haven’t found many negative reviews of Stocks Wide, that’s why we’re asking.

TM: We’re trying to settle the issue before it results in negative feedback. There are some incidents, of course. I can’t say I am happy with all the reviews about Stocks Wide I see on the web. But paying for positive reviews is a dead-end, really. If a company doesn’t work like it should, it won’t help.

 Q: Simplicity is a good strategy, but how about safety? What is with clients’ sensitive data, or with safety of their accounts with your platform?

TM: The platform and its tools only look simple. We can proudly claim that Forex broker Stocks Wide uses the most up-to-date technologies to protect users’ data and to streamline the trading process as well. That is how it works – first Stocks Wide invests in technologies and reviews them, and then – in making it look simple for end users.

personGreene Jack 08.11.2022
An excellent company, very transparent in relation to rules and requirements. I took a lot of payments from this company and always paid on time. Highly recommend.

personJames James 14.11.2022
Great broker! I am not a fan of writing reviews, well, I can say one thing on this broker. He always clearly fulfills his obligations that must fulfill. I have been working with Stocks wide for several months and they always went to the meeting and solved all the problems and issues, starting with the compensation of the commission for replenishment and trade operations.

personWalker Joseph 17.11.2022
Stocks wide pleases with its transparency and without any stupid communication, everything is clearly and understandable. The interface is simple and understandable. All works quickly. They withdraw money without problems and in terms. Support answers, it really helps, and does not bred water to the questions posed. I was pleased with the work of the broker!

personHeath Lucas 18.12.2022
Two years of trading in the real account with Stocks Wide Broker. He started with a small amount at the beginning. Later he added a few more funds. Since these funds are growing, I also made many conclusions. Everything went smoothly. I have nothing to complain about. In my opinion, a worthy broker Stocks Wide.

personHarris Williamя 25.12.2022
A gentleman-strut, which offers a wide range of products for trade and earnings on the Internet, even in conditions of blocking. Payments passed without problems. The credit shoulder and spreads are also realistic. Stocks Wide Broker is normal.

personMcDaniel Ethan 29.12.2022
I have been trading with Stocks Wide by a broker for the past two years. The performance is smooth and fast. Payments of profit is trouble -free with less processing time. I am still satisfied with the services.

personThornton Jack 02.01.2023
Thanks to strategies, Stocks Wide was able to get up well from a ambulance deposit. So the moment of the drawdown I suffered steadfastly, plus the manager in time suggested where to transfer the capital in order to soften the fall. And I like this broker Stocks Wide, they have employees shaking for the client’s money as if this is their personal money.

personDorsey Dale 08.01.2023
The commissions of the Stocks Wide broker are normal, I would say one of the lowest. The terminal works stably. In general, there are no questions about the functionality and stability of the work to Stocks Wide.

personBurns Jonas 14.01.2023
Impressed by the accuracy and deployment of analytics that Stocks Wide provides to customers. I have a trained eye, I see the opening prospects at first glance. With such data, a beginner will be easier and will be able to earn. Otherwise, the platform also pleased.

personJenkins Oswin 45201
I do not really belong to bonuses and prize, I think that it is easy to get, it is also taken away, of course, not without reason - a trifle but nice. But this gives a chance to try yourself in practice, gain experience, understand the intricacies, choose your strategy for yourself. It is better to trade at their own expense, they are always guaranteed to be guaranteed. The sensational item about the middle year entailed a bunch of indignation, but in different offices the situation with the courses was reflected in the defeat. I have small amounts, I withdrew everything and got a new account, now everything is in order. I trade with the stocks wide broker, of course, not large volumes, but so far it brings its small income. And I advise everyone to carefully read the agreement so as not to get into the Prusak. My result about Stocks Wide is as follows: you need to extract your benefits from the conditions of trading in any office, adjust all the shortcomings and advantages to yourself and will be happy with all. All the same, you will not find ideal conditions anywhere, something will be bad, but I don’t see the point of complaining, fools to expose myself. Well, or not to trade at all.

personRichard Barnard 45232
The program is simple, with a minimum of the necessary functions and a maximum of tools for analysis. I withdrawn the money to the card, it is withdrawn from the office within 2-3 days, after which they go straight to the bank. In general, I did not notice any nuances in working with Stocks Wide, everything seems to be stable yet. Separately praise the service, there is a super program - a forex trainer, you can work out your strategy as in reality, now they have introduced support in different languages, which is very convenient and effective. Still, the demo account is more intended for beginners. As for the conclusion, the application is usually displayed quickly, rarely when it freezes, you can not worry about it at all. In any case, there is always online support, you can consult, I recently found out about the options (I want to try), the guys - well done, they quickly explained everything to me, told me and showed what was happening. In general, I did not notice any nuances in working with Stocks Wide, everything seems to be stable yet. And do not forget that you can find materials in YouTube that are suitable for you.

personHarrell Roger 2/20/2023
I trade with the stocks wide broker, of course, not large volumes, but so far it brings its small income. As long as there is no way to trade in large amounts, I still want to gain experience. And I advise everyone to carefully read the agreement so as not to get into the Prusak. I do not really belong to bonuses and prize, I think that it is easy to get, it is also taken away, of course, not without reason - a trifle but nice. But this gives a chance to try yourself in practice, gain experience, understand the intricacies, choose your strategy for yourself. I consider the main advantage a quick performance, a fixed spread, a flexible shoulder and a convenient replenishment bonus. As they say, I found my broker). I think Stocks Wide is the most acceptable broker for myself, for 2 years of trade I have already managed to walk along the entire list of TOP 10, now I regret that I did not start with Stocks Wide. They have a good old fourth terminal, so there are no problems with addiction to it at all, most begins with it. The program is simple, with a minimum of the necessary functions and a maximum of tools for analysis.

personJames Webb 12.03.2023
I am very pleased with the service of the stocks wide Forex Broker. They offer a very professional and comprehensive technological platform that is easy to use. The broker platform is intuitive and simple, so you can easily trade and gain great advantages from trade experience. I have a little experience in using this broker, but I think that he provides really good services. Currently, I have been trading with Stocks Wide for many years and continue to trade with them thanks to their excellent services.

personAlbert Johnson 19.03.2023
I have been using the brokerage company Stocks Wide for about five years, and I have no complaints. The platform is very easy to use, so such non -technical people like me can use it without difficulty. Their customer support service is also great! Several times I needed help with my account, but they always responded very quickly and supported. In general, I believe that this is an excellent broker that offers high -quality services at a very reasonable price. There is also a mobile application.

personMark Figueroa 23.03.2023
Let me tell you about my experience about a reliable and proven broker. I have been working with Stocks Wide for several years and are very pleased with their services. I like how easy it is to use their platform, because it is so convenient and intuitive. This is a great brokerage company that can be trusted, selling in all main markets and currencies at fair prices. I highly recommend them and will continue to trade with them for a very long time. They also offer excellent educational content.

Comments ()

    Enter the amount 14 + 24