Capital Hall broker without scam | Reviews CapitalHall

CAPITALHALL: A BROKER FOR STABLE EARNINGS. CAPITAL HALL REVIEW

 

No matter how experienced you are in trading on Forex, you need a reliable broker – this is the guarantee of your monetary success. CapitalHall broker is a time-proven company that provides traders with not only a solid leverage, but also with training and additional services. The company began its activities in 2017, but already managed to earn the trust of hundreds of customers.

 

Work with Capital Hall under the most favorable conditions

Did you hear the stories that any young broker company like CapitalHall is a scam for inexperienced? If things go this way, Capital Hall could not survive for more than a year and open two offices in the UK and Germany. The reliability of the broker is confirmed by a large number of actively working traders, as well as the by use of an advanced and convenient MetaTrader4 platform. The advantages that attract traders to cooperate with CapitalHall – reviews of the other customers, first of all, but there’s more to say:

  1. 100% guarantee of customer information confidentiality. Capital Hall uses the SSL encryption protocol for protection of data.
  2. Personal accounts and money withdrawal system. All stages of standard operations have been improved to speed up the withdrawal process and provide access to this operation even from your smartphone.
  3. High leverage. Regardless the type of registered account, customers of Capital Hall can use the company’s money for trading, 300 times exceeding the amount on their account.
  4. Favorable conditions for conducting trades. No matter the status of the trader, when working with CapitalHall, he can simultaneously execute transactions up to 50 lots and open an unlimited number of positions. Also, Capital Hall broker provides an opportunity to use scalping and trade on news.

But one of the most important and attractive advantages of Capital Hall is the ability to conclude risk-free trades. Their specifics should be discussed with the personal manager. CapitalHall is aimed at all financial markets, plus it provides opportunities to trade in cryptocurrency.

 

Open accounts that are made personally for you

In order to make trading Forex convenient for every client, the CapitalHall broker offers different types of accounts with different possibilities. Of course, any trader can start with $250 of a basic account. But if he is going to become a professional, today it is possible to open following accounts in the company:

  1. Advanced. Investments of $ 2 thousand are required. The conditions are more or less standard, the spread is fixed at 2.5 points.
  2. Pro. Assumes the size of investments in the amount of $ 10 thousand, which reduces spreads to 1.5 points. This type of account, according to the company’s assurances, is the most preferred among the customers.
  3. Expert. The most profitable type of account. Although it requires an investment of $ 50 thousand, it significantly reduces the size of the spreads – down to 0.1 points. Choose the most optimal type of account and make sure that CapitalHall is not a scam, be sure to contact the managers of the company. They will provide all the necessary official information and documents, as well as explain the the procedure of registering the account.

 

CapitalHall – your successful start in Forex trading

 

For financiers and beginning traders CapitalHall broker has prepared deep training on financial and commodity exchanges. Important to notice that training is provided on a free of charge basis, but requires time. The only thing you need to get it is to open an account with CapitalHall and accept an agreement on further cooperation.

In addition to training, every client of CapitalHall gets the opportunity:

  • to use the help of experts in solving technical issues of conducting operations on Forex;
  • to apply tasks to technical support team related to the software or any other technical aspects of your trade.

Experienced traders are no less actively joining the company CapitalHall. Reviews of CapitalHall real clients on the Internet appear regularly and can be found through any search engine.

Connect partners and raise your rates

Do you want to trade Forex and receive passive income? Connect Capital Hall broker with your partners,  and you will be guaranteed to receive impressive monetary bonuses from their work. To join the affiliate program, you must meet the following conditions:

  1. Become a trader of CapitalHall. To do this, you need to open an account and actively use it in trading on exchanges. There’s no more technical conditions to start earning from affiliate program.
  2. Connect your friends to CapitalHall, for opening an active account and starting the trading on the company’s platform. There are no restrictions on the number of invited traders. The more your friends will work with CapitalHall, the more bonus money you will receive on your account.

The amount of bonuses that you receive from each friend invited to CapitalHall will depend on how many total friends you have connected to the company. The bonuses of the affiliate program are fully described on the website.

Please notice that the CapitalHall company is not a scam, and therefore it does not accept fraud in return from its customers. Rewards for the partner program will be provided only if the connected partners will be active on the market.

Do not miss the great opportunity of high earnings!


Comments ()

  1. Zirrrr 11.07.2018 #
    If on a five-point scale, then I would set Capital Hall a strong B. True, I wouldn’t immediately name a broker who work for A or A+, because everyone has its shortcomings. To begin with, simply register. Well, they introduce money at the rate of the center of the bank. As soon as the money has fallen on the account, the trade automatically opens. In general, as I understand, a lot happens automatically, therefore quickly. Spreads on NZD and AUD are static and fairly low, I will not say about other currencies. Execution of orders without complaints. It could be faster on volatility, but for some brokers five seconds are dream come true. Requotes rarely, but were, I will not lie. I did not have any disconnects.
    1. Nuck 13.07.2018 #
      Capital Hall is quite a strong and sane broker, albeit young. I have already changed a lot of brokers. And this one creates the impression that it was made by experienced troubles people, so they decided to do everything clearly and stable. Not for pumping deposit on spreads and drawing spikes in the terminal, but to give the opportunity to earn and earn more on this by themselves. Spreads in principle satisfy me. They
      are static, not the highest. I’m trading dollar and euro, it’s about two months now. There is no commission to withdraw to a card / wallet. Analytics are good again, it helps. As for me, there are not enough webinars and other extra services. For example, competitions or tournaments between traders. And to dial from the first time to support, now you may hang on the line for five minutes.
      1. Milo 16.07.2018 #
        With the Capital Hall broker, I work a little less than a year. During this time, there were no major problems in the work, and conflicts with support too. But of course there are nuances that you should know beforehand, not to worry about it later. Point one is the orders’ execution speed. For almost always this is one or two seconds. But of course in a volatile market, time can increase. I trade medium-term deals, I did not get into requotes. But probably scalpers need to work neatly, although in general, as I understand it, this could happens to any broker. Further, as for spreads. I work mainly with CHF, on it the spreads are quite low. And since they are also static, they do not jump. As for withdrawal it is simple. Once you take the verification procedure, then it will be outputed quickly. But at first I did not see anywhere that it should be passed, so I had to find out in support where the money was.
        1. Leonard 20.07.2018 #
          I can not say that Capital Hall works on A-plus. Nevertheless, over the years of work in the market, a broker could have grown more services. But he fulfills his promises and does not inflate the spreads, they are static here. Therefore, I see no reason to look for another broker. Profit certainly is not very big, $ 150 from 1000 to depo per month, but as a second source of income, just in case, he justifies himself. Well and with a withdrawal there are no problems, both on a card or on the account.
          1. Ashat 23.07.2018 #
            Capital Hall is a broker as a broker, without fanaticism, but it clearly fulfills promises and treats the customers with a normal attitude. In principle, I have a third broker for a year, so there is something to compare. Spreads are norm, static. Commissions are only on these same spreads, there is no for output and input. Support as a whole is literate, a couple of times helped to get out of serious drawdowns and not to lose half of the deposit. True, it used to happen that I did not immediately dial in, it needs more staff.
            1. Barb 25.07.2018 #
              It did not work out for me with Robo Forex, although the broker seems to be praised. In my currencies, the spreads there were not at all cheap. I moved to Capital Hall, because there spreads were MUCH lower. And besides they are also static, they will not dance when the market is shaking. It’s very convenient, you can plan a strategy. Still, as for me, a pleasant plus that there is no commission to withdraw funds, so you can withdraw every single day. Of course I would like more bonuses, webinars and competitions, Capital Hall does not have them yet.
              1. Jafar 28.07.2018 #
                Approximately after the New year, I moved to the Capital Hall broker, the account was opened by the one that began in 2000. Of course, the choice of service packages is not great, to put it mildly, but, frankly, I was quite happy with this package. Moreover, the analyst is healthy, friends praised, and I agree with them. Here is no commission for input and output, only on the spread itself. Well, I’m making money on the sly. Well, of course, not for a two-room apartment with granite tiles, but the addition to the salary is good.
                1. Harry 31.07.2018 #
                  I trade from the account of Capital Hall. Platform Meta Trader 4. Registration is simple, with this no problem, then the money is thrown into the account and work. Placing money by the way is on the current rates of banks, there are no additional commissions. From the tablet in general is simple, native application, two minutes to install and forward. But with beech had to cuddle, there is no native Meta Trader, so you bet on the emulator. But it seems like there is nothing buggy + the broker himself is very quick on processing orders + he brings out quickly.
                  1. Sasha 02.08.2018 #
                    By reason of permanent delaying of money withdrawal I decided to change a broker. Before I worked with FxClub, now with CapitalHall. It was the first withdrawal here, after I tested all other stuff and puzzled out MetaTrader (in the past I worked with another terminal). I requested to withdraw 50 dollars, and the money got to my card in about an hour. Generally I gained good impressions on the broker, no sheer complaints. It doesn’t ice you or tell stories, doesn’t restrain withdrawal as I said before. Orders are processed quite quickly, one or two seconds, it takes longer rarely. Although there’s no demo account at this broker. I asked managers, they can say nothing about this. So I think newbies must train somewhere else. But tutorial here is superb.
                    1. Miho 05.08.2018 #
                      I transferred money to a CapitalHall account due to low spreads and adequate analytics. My expectations were justified, the work became much smoother. Analysts anticipate trends not always correctly, so you better hedge and combine them with technical analysis. MetaTrader is given with basic set of tools; the main ones are there, but I had to install some additionally.
                      1. Kora 13.08.2018 #
                        For purposes of diversification I decided not to keep all eggs in one basket and opened three accounts – deposited 250 to TickMill, TallTrade and CapitalHall. Everywhere I traded without guides, with the same strategy. As a result here I got significantly much more – nearly 20 per cent – profit, so I stayed only with CapitalHall account and work with it now. Such result emerges from low spreads; here they are static and don’t bounce. Correspondingly, even if you trade small lots in the medium term, you don’t waste deposit. And practically no requotes and no disconnections. Then again, you don’t lose profit. Talking about draw backs: not many offers, no bonuses and no basic deposit insurance. Bonuses make trading more interesting, though you don’t always succeed to get them back. And one feels less nervous with the insurance.
                        1. Mark 23.08.2018 #
                          After New Year the question of searching a broker was put, as the saying goes, point-blank. I compared spreads of brokers recommended by friends, then settled upon CapitalHall. Basically, the company has the simplest and the clearest trading terms. Spreads are static, don’t bounce. Tutorial is available; here the old faithful MetaTrader 4 is used, nothing extra, everything’s familiar. The technical support is rather decent. Everything’s fine.
                          1. Rei 02.09.2018 #
                            I wanted to work with real deals on Forex for a long time. Well, it was not interesting to try with demos and microaccounts, not everything was possible, to be honest. Recently, my friend surprised me, he registered with an unknown broker Capital Hall, and even managed to go into profit. Ok, money like risk, I decided to open an account,put in three hundred and started veeeery sloooowly and accurately trading. I was afraid to drain the deposit. Actually, I’ve seen the minus anyway, and there were drawdowns, while I got the hang of it. Slowly began to level off, returned what I had lost, and finally I smelled the profit in the air. Already tried to withdraw, while only 20 bucks, no commission by the way, just super. I’ve got nervous, that there was no clear statement about the need of verification. Because of this I had to contact the manager, and answer his questions. But then everything went quickly, I passed the procedure and withdrew money in a half of an hour. On the other hand they input almost instantly, without commission and by the current rate.
                            1. Ann 05.09.2018 #
                              What was the most impressive in Capital Hall for me, that there is a thoughtful and considerate approach to organizing the whole process. The consultants are obviously experienced specialists, they solve the problems, one can immediately feel the experience in the subject. I would like to add a bit of speed, I mean that they should answer the calls and letters faster, and it would be generally super. I hope this will improve in the future. There are no complaints about the technical part. Orders are speedy, no fake spiers appear. Actual quotes, there is a small wave, but everything is fairly average … I really like spreads, they are low, static, do not jump anything. I trade on USD / CHF and EUR / USD and I use native analytics, I’ve come to learn that the bulk of forecasts really come true, well, not without spans, but this is not magic. You can scalp, for the experienced excellent. I would certainly like to see the choice of terminals, it’s a little sad to work only with Meta trader. Still missing some tournaments or competitions, sometimes there is a time and a desire for it.
                              1. Victor 08.09.2018 #
                                The impressoin from Capital Hall is quite positive, a normal broker, confident, without breaks. Somewhere for a year of work there were only a couple of disconnects, but I’ve been on the road at that moment, so here it’s definitely not the broker’s fault. Good spreads, stable, do not jump, rather low. Sane support, this is important. The phone is answered promptly, the letters are slower, but you will definitely get the answer before the end of the day. There is no commission for input/withdrawing money.
                                1. John 09.09.2018 #
                                  At some point of working with Capital Hall, I decided to save a depot. At first, of course, I took a profit, then I saw a steady growth and it became interesting how much I could collect. Somewhere in a year and a half from five hundred came to 2k. I use local analytics and technical analysis, this bundle is the most profitable for me. Quotations relevant to the market, spreads are not high, static, do not storm. Classic Metatrader 4, everything is accessible and understandable. A definite plus, that there is no commission to enter and withdraw money.
                                  1. Miki 12.09.2018 #
                                    Six months ago I went for the advertisement of Lime Forex, the theme came with a welcome bonus. As a result, due to high spreads, I blew both the bonus and my money a bit. Then I saw feedbacks about working with Capital Hall,opened an account, nowI try to trade for a month already. Poured a little, until three hundred dollars, but with a shoulder of 1: 300 you can work. As for the minus of broker I can say that there is not enough financial instruments and no insurance for small deposits. In addition, it is not always possible to call in support at the first attempt. What about the obvious pluses, here are sufficiently low spreads, do not depend on fluctuations in the market, static.
                                    1. Lyly 17.09.2018 #
                                      Until I opened an account in Capital Hall, I worked only with demos. Here I have the first real deposit. It is clear that the demo is easier, you are not spending real money, but you will get no profit there even when you’ve become skilled.Everything is different here. Conditions are valid. Fixed spreads, static, quite norms, to dump the deposit still it is necessary to try. The native analytics works conviincingly, I trade with it. I see a profit, slowly develop.
                                      1. Robert 22.09.2018 #
                                        For a while I worked with Alpari, everything suited until they started hiking up the spreads. Probably not one newcomer there has already drained his deposits by inexperience. So I’ve felt out the situation, studied the reviews, conditions and went to Capital Hal. There are small static spreads here. I work with GBP / USD, quotes are not inflated, relevant for the market. Personally, I do not have enough traders tournaments and some contests, for a change. But on the whole I am satisfied with the work with the broker, everything is very confident and stable.
                                        1. Olga 29.09.2018 #
                                          I think that for its time in the market, Capital Hall could expand the list of services. Add one or two new terminals, include more financial instruments. For beginners, it would be nice to add webinars and all sorts of teaching stuff. Therefore, I will not say that the broker deserves directly five plus. But as for the organization of work, they are responsible for their quality. Promises are fulfilled, spreads are not inflated, spiers are not added. Profit goes, not quickly, but it is, about 150 bucks a month from 1000 at the depot, I now have a stable source of passive income, the second one, just in case))) Its investments have already recouped long ago. There are no problems with the withdrawal, both to the account and to the card.
                                          1. Nick 03.10.2018 #
                                            I opened the first real deposit in my life at Capital Hall. Before that I tried only demo accounts. I understandably practiced there, I even started to get something, but these are unreal transactions, well, the profits from them, you know …. you will not become a millionaire. As for conditions it’s all right, static spreads, you couldn’t merge your deposit on them, and I am satisfied now. Excellent analytics, still
                                            working with her and everything goes fine. There is already a small profit.
                                            1. Kira 07.10.2018 #
                                              As soon as I registered at Capital Hall, I immediately installed the terminal, Meta Trader 4, filled three hundred at the start, and loaded the docks. Trading started automatically, later the support called me with the clarifications, offered all sorts of usefulness, but by that time I figured it out and started working quickly. The speed is excellent, I tested the system in one week completely. The ordering is awesome, you open it in a second and close it for a couple of secs. In rabid gep time stretches up to 5-7 seconds. Normally I trade in the mid-term even in these cases, but I did not risk scalping, I need to gain experience. I put it without a commission, I also output it without a percentage on the card. Only a bank can take a commission if you withdraw it to the card.
                                              1. Kira 10.10.2018 #
                                                There was a long-standing desire to get experience of real transactions in Forex and finally push away from mikros or demos. Recently, a friend registered at Capital Hall and after a while he already had a profit. Well, okay, I believe a friend, I decided to try it by myself. Three hundred is not the biggest loss in my life, so I threw them on a deposit and opened the trades. Neatly, quietly. All the time I was afraid to merge everything. At first there were drawdowns, unpleasantly, I went into minus. And then I leveled off, returned the merged and even went to the plus. Once even brought 20 bucks to the card. Withdrawal without comission. There is still such a moment, before the first withdrawal it is necessary to go through verification, but I did not know about it. I understood only when a support employee called me. Helped to undergo the procedure and then it turned out to withdraw. The output itself took no more than 30 minutes. Input takes place faster, of course, in minutes, and at the current rate, and it’s again without commission.
                                                1. Jill 15.10.2018 #
                                                  I am impressed by the approach of Capital Hall to the organization of all issues and the trade itself. Serious people work seriously. The consulting team is experienced and attentive to detail. It only seems that there are not enough people in support, so they do not respond to calls and especially to letters so quickly, but I think this flaw can be corrected with time))) There are no complaints about the technical component, the execution of orders is fast. No one gets to the left spiers and does not knock orders, quotes correspond to reality. Off and on, but they correspond on average to the market. Spreads are not high, static. I trade on USD / CHF and EUR / USDb, mainly on their analytics. I can say that the majority of forecasts come true. Not 100%, but wizards have long died. Else you can scalp. It’s too bad that with all this there is no choice of terminals, only Meta trade 4 is offered. They should add more tournaments and contests, sometimes you just want to play.
                                                  1. Veranica 20.10.2018 #
                                                    The normal average broker, works stable, there are no disconnects. During the year of trading with Capital Hall, I only lost contact with the terminal a couple of times. But the system has nothing to do with it, I was on the road then. Static spreads do not jump, and are lower than the market average. No deposit and withdrawal fee. Operative support, the phone responds quickly, the mail is slower, but anybody will respond during the day.
                                                    1. Tim 23.10.2018 #
                                                      I am already an old-timer, I have been working with Capital Hall for a year and a half. During this time, raised the depot from five hundred bucks to 2 thousands. At first, with a fright, I took off all the profit, and then I calmed down and decided to save on the account. I used native analytics and added technical analysis, this approach works best for me. Sane spreads, low, static, flat quotes. Classic terminal MetaTrader, 4 version. No commission for input and output.
                                                      1. Cania 26.10.2018 #
                                                        Half a year ago I caught on an advertisement from Lime Forex, but in reality there were such high spreads there that I leaked the promised welcome bonus and my investments. I try to trade now with the broker Capital Hall, I threw three hundred to start, 1: 300 leverage, I think you can trade. Static spreads are not high. The behavior of the market does not affect, do not dance with it. There is a minus, in my opinion, there is no insurance for small deposits, and plus support does not always respond the first time.
                                                        1. David 31.10.2018 #
                                                          Recently, I disappointed in Alpari. Theu raised spreads, if you are new or trying a new one, then it is easy to drain the entire deposit. I decided to rely on reviews and trading conditions, I stopped at Capital Hall. Here, static spreads, small. I judge by GBP / USD. Quotes do not overstate adequate. There are not enough contests and bonuses for traders, any such interesting moments. But there are no complaints about the trade process, it’s a worthy broker.
                                                          1. Ludvig 02.11.2018 #
                                                            I needed a broker with its successful analytics. Upon such a request, I came to Capital Hall and opened an account here. A good stable broker, promising in the market, and a team of analysts very pleased me with the quality of work. Fast execution of orders, the terminal is not buggy and does not hang. And in general, what can happen with the good old MetaTrader, the fourth version works safely on a computer and on a smart. All that is missing is contests and tournaments, so that you can get distracted and have a little fun.
                                                            1. Valentai 04.11.2018 #
                                                              I practically had no trading experience when I joined Capital Hall, I was almost a complete newbie. I had trained before this periodically on demos at one broker, kind of traded, and more dabbled and experimented. And trying to understand how everything works. I mastered it a bit and decided to register at Capital Hall. I read the conditions, and I thought that for beginners it was quite comfortable here. At first I constantly called for support, there very intelligent managers talked about the details of the process, and suggested steps. To start, I threw 300 dollars with a leverage of 1: 300, and when I got a profit, I began to regularly raise the deposit. Since spring I have withdrawn money several times already; there is no commission, by the way, money comes within an hour. Great pity that, there are only two options for communicating with support, it wasn’t possible to get through the first time.
                                                              1. Olaf 07.11.2018 #
                                                                I wanted to find a suitable broker with low spreads and minimal commissions. Also, the Meta Trader terminal, which I used to work with, was desirable. I came with my requests to Capital Hall. Although the broker is rather young, nevertheless, the approach and conditions are competitive, and most importantly, they absolutely meet the expectations. Funds are inputed at the current rate of the bank. No I / O commission. Money are also being withdrawn quickly, without problems, 10-20 minutes for processing the application and another half hour to the withdrawal itself.
                                                                1. Nora 11.11.2018 #
                                                                  I noticed that recently Finam began to raise spreads for the positions I needed, and I thought that it was time to leave and look for a more suitable option. When I studied the ratings of brokers, in reviews I stumbled upon positive opinions about Capital Hall. I began to purposefully search for information in the internet, found out that it is quite young, but at the same time a stable broker with a good reputation. Spreads are lower than many other have, in general, correspond to the market. Static, do not jump when the market is reeling. There is no commission for withdrawal, not counting the possible percentage of the bank itself. Works terminal MetaTrader 4.
                                                                  1. Trevor 16.11.2018 #
                                                                    On April 1, I started trading with Capital Hall, I’m not kidding)))) for 8 months there were no major issues. Orders fly, static spreads, good support, it’s a pity not to get through the first time. The company has only a phone and email for communication ((((but the team is competent and honest. There were no left transactions from my account and there were no sudden spiers for me, as sometimes happens with some brokers. Quotes correspond to the market. I would add to the company yet some messenger for communication, in general it would be great.
                                                                    1. Franklin 21.11.2018 #
                                                                      During the year I had to change brokers several times, this is already the third one and for now everything suits me. Normal stable broker Capital Hall, when compared. Attitude towards the client is respectful, all promises under the contract are fulfilled, competent technical support, they rescued a couple of times at the time of subsidence, helped not to be left without money. Static spreads, the commission is not taken for withdrawal and no input. Of the minuses, there are no webinars and it does not go to dial right away, it is worth thinking about a large number of employees.
                                                                      1. Manfred 27.11.2018 #
                                                                        And you noticed that almost immediately after the company rises to the tops of various brokerage ratings, the attitude towards the client immediately deteriorates and the quality of their services decreases. For a long time I was trading with one, now very famous team in the country, well, and so … the result is sad, well, at least I managed to withdraw money, it was not the most pleasant experience. Therefore, I decided now to stop with CapitalHall, a not-so-well-known broker, until fame spoiled it. Moreover, in the narrow circles of this broker’s reputation is honest and promising. Trading conditions are not invented, everything works not on paper, but in reality, and that is convenient – you can enter with almost any amount. The system is stable, there are almost no requotes, there were no disconnects. Everything is clearly, well-coordinated, a trend manager, that helps. There are not always free lines for dialing up, though, but there have been no such situations when we needed to get in touch immediately. I hope to stay here longer.
                                                                        1. Nomad 30.11.2018 #
                                                                          I am satisfied with the quality of services at Capital Hall. The most important thing in choosing a broker was the fact of lower spreads, compared to my previous one. Plus there is no commission for input and output. You can start without a large infusion, with virtually any amount. Well done support, consultants rescued me more than once in drawdowns. Once stuck in a lock, I didn’t know what to do at all, thanks for the patience of the managers, the situation was settled and I was able to come out with a relatively small minus. There are a few indicators in the terminal, they should do more. And it is worth adding tournaments for traders.
                                                                          1. Matilda 03.12.2018 #
                                                                            I chose broker Capital Hall because of its analytics. Well, on the advice of a friend too. He has already been trading for some time, he is very pleased, responds well. On the Internet, I also saw mostly positive feedback. There were also negative, there are mainly complaints about the incompleteness of tariff plans and the lack of any entertainment. Broker is a really robust middle-level, and the team of analysts pleased me. Orders are executed quickly, the terminal does not hang, does not disappear. Well, this is not news for those who have already worked with Meta Trader, it works great both on smart and on the computer. With some complaints, by the way, I agree. There are no contests, tournaments, and for beginners it would be good to add training material or webinars.
                                                                            1. Malek 05.12.2018 #
                                                                              Last December I came to trade at Capital Hall without any stable trading experience. Experiments on demos from other brokers didn’t teach me much … just so, rather, I tried to figure out what to do and how everything worked out. It turned out that even such noobs like me can easily master the business, if there is a savvy management in support and transparent trade conditions. The basic package allows you to go with a small amount to start. It remains to learn, grow and only then resupply a deposit. Leverage 1: 300, interest-free withdrawal to the card. When I finally came out on the first profit and decided to withdraw, then it became necessary to verify the account. The money itself comes quickly enough, I never waited longer than two hours. The support really helped a lot, but I’m unable to dial the first time.
                                                                              1. Hindar 09.12.2018 #
                                                                                I needed a forex broker with MetaTrader terminal, adequate spreads and the lowest commissions possible. As for the conditions, everything is clear, but I’m just used to this terminal, and if possible I wouldn’t like to change. As a result, I settled on Capital Hall. The first impression was quite pleasant. Although the broker is recently on the market, he has very good trading conditions, the organization inspires confidence, the analytics is excellent and technical support is savvy. Replenishment at the current bank rate, and unlike many other brokers, there is a withdrawal without commission. The bid itself was processed for 20 minutes, and the withdrawal took another half hour.
                                                                                1. Arten 13.12.2018 #
                                                                                  I began to notice that Finam periodically began to inflate spreads in my currency. I did not like it, and decided to find a more stable version, by the way, at the same time and cheaper. After reading the reviews online, I chose Capital Hall, although I had never heard of it before. Began to study the conditions, seems a good sort. Opened an account, filled with three hundred. My opinion is 50/50. On the one hand, the broker is young, the functionality is not rich, there is only one terminal, and there are few options on the basic package, besides, no tournaments or bonuses. On the other, fixed spreads, average market quotes, there is no commission for withdrawal, not counting banking. Till staying here, we’ll see.
                                                                                  1. Kintel 15.12.2018 #
                                                                                    During the first six months of working with the broker Capital Hall, I did not encounter technical problems and there were no conflicts with support. Good broker, registration is simple, I / O is fast. The system works stably, the execution is almost instantaneous, managers do not diddle. Quotes and spreads correspond to the stated. The support is adequate and responds promptly. From the communication methods only email and phone, this is not enough. I would advise you to add another online chat or make it possible to communicate in the viber. Overall pleased with the work of this broker.
                                                                                    1. Darius 18.12.2018 #
                                                                                      A broker is like a broker, he doesn’t tear his shirt, but he fulfills his promises clearly. Friendly and respectful attitude to each client. This is important, because over the past year I have already changed three brokers and I have someone to compare. Capital Hall has sane fixed spreads. There is no additional interest on the replenishment and withdrawal. Smart technical support team, they rescued more than once, they helped me a lot in the drawdowns and did not let me lose half the deposit. Definitely I myself could not cope. It does not work, however, to get through to them right here right away. I would advise to increase the staff, as well as add webinars and at least some competitions.
                                                                                      1. Alex 21.12.2018 #
                                                                                        IMHO, with the growth of popularity, almost every broker begins to turn up his nose and act like a super star. As soon as the broker rises to the top, that’s all, wait for the decline in the quality of the services offered. Last year I kept the account in one well-known company, and then fame came to her and that was all … I had to leave. I decided that there would be no worse and registered with a young broker CapitalHall. In fact, it was a deliberate choice, I carefully studied the trading conditions. I liked that no large volumes are needed for entry. For a starter pack, three hundred dollars is enough. It works stably, everything is like a fiddle, quotes correspond to the market, spreads are rather low. It’s not always possible to quickly get a phone call in support, you have to hang on the line about five minutes. I hope this broker will not deteriorate with time, now I am satisfied with everything.
                                                                                        1. George 23.12.2018 #
                                                                                          Everything suits me at the broker Capital Hall. I came here after comparing conditions with my last broker (and they were not in his favor, there spreads and commissions were higher). In general, quite satisfactory level of services, good support. The consultant will always tell you what to do if you are stuck in a drawdown. Once I flew into the lock and hung up, did not understand what to do next. Thanks to the support, the situation was settled and I managed to get into a very small minus. General opinion: excellent trading conditions, an adequate terminal and a full set of necessary tools, at least at a basic level, I have not taken above yet.
                                                                                          1. Derek 27.12.2018 #
                                                                                            I’m a fan of sharp analytics! My friend pressured on this my weak point offering to register at the Capital Hall broker with him ))) a friend should be trusted, so I opened an account, deposit three hundred dollars and began watching how the trade started automatically, and then examine the performance of the entire system. The execution speed is decent, the MetaTrader 4 platform is full of the right tools, nothing hangs and fails. And the analytics is excellent, and the tech support is sensible. The terminal, by the way, works both on a computer and through a native application on smarts, a very handy thing. I would also like to add contests and tournaments, not enough to be honest.
                                                                                            1. Djon 01.01.2019 #
                                                                                              I came to Capital Forex broker with almost no experience. Before that, I studied on demo accounts of other brokers, tested different strategies, experimented with quotes. I tried to systematize all the knowledge in my head and finally bring out some method of net profit. Capital Hall is a young broker, but this company is founded by expert traders with great experience who know all the pitfalls of trading. As I understand it, they wanted to make a clear, convenient system for earning that is suitable for everyone, from noobs like me to the highly experienced oil and gold traders. The basic plan costs $ 250, I put three hundred. I always have time to top up, the main thing is to learn how to get profit. Leverage is 1: 300, withdrawal is commission free. At first I was scared, then I figured it out. Support helped a lot, although it doesn’t always work to get through quickly. The profit came in a couple of months, three times already
                                                                                              I outputed on the card, very quickly, from half an hour till two hours.
                                                                                              1. Celer 03.01.2019 #
                                                                                                I chose Capital Hall because of fairly low spreads and MetaTrader 4 terminal. This is my favorite platform and I just don’t want to change it for anything else. Trade since September, and satisfied. Minimally everything is there for stable operation. Static spreads, sane quotes, all the necessary currency pairs, input at the current rate, output quickly and in any volume, there is no commission. Adequate approach to clients, managers have never been rude to me even in the most tense days. In the organization of all the work there is a certain confidence of experienced financiers who clearly know their business. It is a pity that there are no webinars and training material, I think it would be useful for beginners.
                                                                                                1. Marus 06.01.2019 #
                                                                                                  It became uncomfortable for me to trade in Finam because of the increased spreads for my pairs. Weighed all the pros and cons, and decided to look for something more profitable. Opened an account at Capital Hall, like the norms broker, albeit recently on the market. Spreads are almost equal to the market, maybe slightly lower, static. There is no broker fee for withdrawal and deposit. Only one terminal meta trader 4. In general, everything is ok. You can withdraw on the card, wallet and account.
                                                                                                  1. Deiv 08.01.2019 #
                                                                                                    Started working with Capital Hall in April. Until now, there have been no problems, everything is more or less calm and solvable. Order execution is fast, clear, requotes are rare, managers do not interfere with the account, there were no system departures. Quotes correspond to the market, fixed spreads, all key currency pairs are present. Adequate support, only impossible to get through on the first try. Add a chat on the site or staff, obviously it’s time to expand. It is clear that it is not necessary for all managers to sit on the phone around the clock, but it’s wrong to have a client wait 10 minutes on the line in the daytime. It would be worth to add some trifles like bonuses for topping up and tournaments. Many people like it.
                                                                                                    1. Miranda 11.01.2019 #
                                                                                                      Broker as a broker, there are not enough stars from the sky and land of milk and honey does not promise. But what is stated in the program texts fulfills, all the trading conditions as written. As I understand it, Capital Hall was created by experienced financial traders. So do not pay attention to the creation date of the company. More important is the thoughtful process of organization and support competence. There are no questions to the technical side either. The system works quickly, orders are executed almost instantly, not counting slowdowns with volatility. Static spreads are adequate, quotes are also sane. No commission for input and output. Only four user tariffs, but on the base there is a quite accessible entrance threshold. You can withdraw any available amount. The management should think about updating the site, it’s time to add online support, expand the range of options for withdrawal of funds and possibly attract one more trading platform. Entertainment content doesn’t interest me. But webinars would be useful to everyone, especially educational videos from experienced players.
                                                                                                      1. Stesha 14.01.2019 #
                                                                                                        And did you notice how quickly the glory of a good broker spoils when he gets to the rating positions? Pathos immediately begins, the quality of services falls, and prices rise. Well, that’s what happened to me. There was one very respected broker in the country, oh … I left and have no regrets. Well at least managed to withdraw money. Opened an account with a young broker Capital Hall. Well, let’s check my concept again))) Trading conditions are completely fine with me, ordering is clear, fast. The starting rate includes all the tools I need. There is no commission for replenishment and withdrawal. All needed pairs are here, there is something to trade. MetaTrader 4 platform works reliably. Deposite to start three hundred dollars. Pay off after three months and went into the plus.
                                                                                                        1. Fernando 16.01.2019 #
                                                                                                          Chose Capital Hall because of static and relatively low spreads. I am satisfied with the quality of work. Intelligent support, usually helps to resolve difficult situations. They pulled me out of the drawdown, I then got off easy. Once I got to lock and did not know how to get out. Thank you for telling me, I almost didn’t merged, there was a very small minus, I quickly recovered later. I would like more indexes and indicators in the terminal.
                                                                                                          1. Loid 17.01.2019 #
                                                                                                            A friend invited me to register for an affiliate program with a broker Capital Hall. He said that I definitely would not find such analytics anywhere else. Plus, competent support and good trading conditions. He knew how to attract me and I certainly agreed. Because I trust him. Opened an account, added three hundred dollars. A very convenient platform MetaTrader 4, you can configure it to full automatism. Turn on the bots, and you can watch the show or go for a walk. Excellent opening / closing speed, and I / O also. Failures, communication breaks were never. Analytics daily, relevant, detailed, very effective. Satisfied with technical support. I have a personal manager, he always gives adequate advice and help out. The platform has a mobile application, you can install it on all the necessary gadgets and work on the road. It is a pity that there are no tournaments and competitions.
                                                                                                            1. Oliver 20.01.2019 #
                                                                                                              I settled on Capital Hall broker due to low static spreads. Satisfied with the service and quality of the system. Competent support, rescued me in confusing moments. Helped in drawdowns, once pulled out of the castle. I was then firmly stuck and did not know what to do. The manager helped to get off with a little blood and come out with an almost imperceptible minus. Then I recovered quickly. Broker earns himself and gives to others. I think that managers there are constantly trade there, because they are always up to date with all the latest events on the market.
                                                                                                              1. Halif 24.01.2019 #
                                                                                                                Interestingly, someone besides me notices how quickly a completely worthy broker deteriorates after a evaluation skyrocketing? I immediately begin to hear the metallic importance in the voice of managers and see how prices begin to rise, while the quality of services falls. I had two of these like. One well, really, a very respected broker in the country, it is a pity that he could not resist. I went to a young broker, in the hope of good service, the prospect of development and lack of boasting at the same time. I’ll check my concept again)))) Broker Capital Hall. Everything suited me, trading conditions, speed, analytics and technical side. In the basic tariff package there is everything for a successful start and a breakthrough to a stable profit. Immediately put on the account of 300 dollars. There is no commission for replenishment and withdrawal. There is something to trade, 50 key currency pairs. Convenient trading platform MetaTrader 4, works well and hopefully. Deposit for two months, I beat off and went on a steady plus.
                                                                                                                1. Sunny 02.02.2019 #
                                                                                                                  Broker as a broker. Miracles does not promise, the main thing is that it does what it promised in its program texts. Trading conditions do not change from the very beginning. At the date of the creation of the company Capital Hall do not pay attention. The system is organized by experts experienced in trading. Therefore, everything works steadily and without surprises. Techsupport is highly qualified, there are also no complaints to the technical side. The ordering is almost instant, everything works clearly and transparently. In the volatility rate is slightly reduced. Spreads fixed, adequate quotes. There is no commission for input and output, only bank interest can be charged. Broker offers four client tariffs. The cost at $ 250 of starting is quite affordable even for a beginner. You can withdraw any amount. The site is updated very rarely and never before have there been contests or promotions. I would also like to
                                                                                                                  see the online support chat on the site for real-time connection with the support service. Also in the shortcomings, I note a small choice of possibilities for output, only one terminal and the lack of training videos.
                                                                                                                  1. Farek 08.02.2019 #
                                                                                                                    Trading with Capital Hall since the beginning of spring. There were no force majeure, conflicts, problems with the system during this time. Everything works transparently and stably. Minor difficulties and tasks are solved with the help of smart support. Very fast execution, slippage occurs, requotes are very rare. The quotes are never exaggerated without cause and beyond the borders set by the broker do not emerge. Static spreads. My personal manager helped me a lot. I would like to know more about how, in addition to mail and telephone, you can quickly contact him in real time… Most likely, few people in the state. And I would add tournaments and a bonus program for the continuation. Many people like it.
                                                                                                                    1. Murosh 13.02.2019 #
                                                                                                                      I left Finam after raising the spreads for the pairs I needed. Among the most optimal options picked up a few young brokers. I trade at one blow with a pair, while still looking closely. Like the broker Capital Hall, like normal. Average market spreads, static, no withdrawal / deposit commission. You can withdraw money to the card, wallet and account. All the necessary traded positions are there, and all the key currency pairs. There is no choice of terminal, only meta trader 4. By and large, everything is ok.
                                                                                                                      1. Paulen 19.02.2019 #
                                                                                                                        I chose a broker cos of low spreads and the terminal MT 4, the most convenient platform IMHO. I won’t trade for anything else. Working with Capital Hall broker for six months already. For a successful start there are all the tools. In general, I like everything. There are 50 currency pairs, the execution is almost instantaneous, fixed low spreads, withdraw quickly and there is no broker commission. I am very pleased with technical support, every time I am amazed at their patience and tact. The whole system works stably, without sagging and failures. I do not have enough entertainment on the site for a break between business. And there is no webinar, it would be interesting to see. Indeed, as far as I know, the company was assembled by people experienced in exchange affairs.
                                                                                                                        1. William 22.02.2019 #
                                                                                                                          I started at Capital Hall forex broker almost from scratch. Some time before that I had been training on demo accounts with others, tried different strategies. I compared trading conditions. I understand that the ideal broker does not exist, so I wanted to determine for myself the formula for an ideal 100% profit))) judging by the reviews, this company was founded by pumped traders with extensive practical experience. Here you can gain experience for beginners and experienced traders have something to do. My base plan costs $ 250. For a start, I deposited three hundred. Leverage 1: 300, input and output without interest. Initially, technical support was very helpful. Gave a link to the manual to the platform MetaTrader 4, and choosen a personal manager for me. Three months later, I came out in a sure plus, already withdrawn once. On verification, the application and the withdrawal itself took a total of two hours.